Press Releases

Cash Watch April 11, 2016

Monday, Apr 11, 2016 10:15 AM

The Office of the State Controller (OSC) today released the General Fund Cash Watch numbers for the week ending April 8, 2016.  

Cash Watch April 4, 2016

Monday, Apr 4, 2016 10:30 AM

The Office of the State Controller (OSC) today released the General Fund Cash Watch numbers for the week ending April 1, 2016.  

Cash Watch March 29, 2016

Tuesday, Mar 29, 2016 10:30 AM

The Office of the State Controller (OSC) today released the General Fund Cash Watch numbers for the week ending March 24.  

Cash Watch March 21, 2016

Monday, Mar 21, 2016 10:45 AM

The Office of the State Controller (OSC) today released the General Fund Cash Watch numbers for the week ending March 18.  

Cash Watch March 14, 2016

Monday, Mar 14, 2016 10:45 AM

The Office of the State Controller (OSC) today released the General Fund Cash Watch numbers for the week ending March 11

Monthly Financial Report for February 2016

Wednesday, Mar 9, 2016 2:30 PM

For Fiscal Year 2016, when compared to the prior year through February 28, North Carolina experienced an increase in General Fund receipts which includes tax and non-tax receipts. 

Cash Watch March 7, 2016

Monday, Mar 7, 2016 10:45 AM

The Office of the State Controller (OSC) today released the General Fund Cash Watch numbers for the week ending March 4.  

Cash Watch February 29, 2016

Monday, Feb 29, 2016 9:30 AM

The Office of the State Controller (OSC) today released the General Fund Cash Watch numbers for the week ending February 26.

Cash Watch February 22, 2016

Monday, Feb 22, 2016 9:30 AM

The Office of the State Controller today released the General Fund Cash Watch numbers for the week ending February 19.  

 

Cash Watch February 15, 2016

Monday, Feb 15, 2016 9:30 AM

The Office of the State Controller today released the General Fund Cash Watch numbers for the week ending February 12.

Subscribe to News Feed